MASTER

 

Upcoming Events

Maplewood Barn Community Theatre

Season Tickets

Columbia, MO
Unlimited admittance to 2014 season performances. This includes the following shows: WITNESS FOR THE PROSECUTION     May 1,2,3,4 / May 8,9,10,11 NUNSENSE II     May 29,30,31,June 1 / June 5,6,7,8 / June 12,13,14,15 ADAM’S ... read more
  August 2014  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

Julius Caesar

Julius Caesar

Columbia, MO
Shakespeare's classic retelling of the crumbling of the Roman Republic.  Box Office Opens: 7:00pmShow Starts: 8:00pm all dates
Thu, Jul 31 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Aug 10 2014 11:00 PM

Adam's Eve

Adam's Eve

Columbia, MO
Adam Moss' life is thrown into chaos when a woman claiming to be his God-sent soulmate inexplicably springs from his closet. Box Office Opens: 7:00pmShow Starts: 8:00pm all dates
Wed, Jul 2 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 13 2014 11:00 PM

Maplewood Gift Certificates 2014

Maplewood Gift Certificates 2014

Columbia, MO
Purchase tickets for future shows as a gift for birthdays, holidays and more. Give the gift of Theater. Thank you for supporting Columbia's Premier Outdoor Theater. These certifictes are seperated by month for organizational purposes, but they can be used throughout the season.
Tue, Mar 4 2014 11:00 AM Mon, Jun 30 2014 11:00 PM

Nunsense II

Nunsense II

Columbia, MO
The Little Sisters of Hoboken take stage again in this musical comedy romp!   Box Office Opens: 7:00pm Show Starts: 8:00pm all dates
Thu, May 29 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 15 2014 11:00 PM

Witness for the Prosecution

Witness for the Prosecution

Columbia, MO
Twists and turns abound in this Agatha Christie courtroom thriller!   Box Office Opens: 7:00pm Show Starts: 8:00pm all dates
Thu, May 1 2014 8:00 PM Sun, May 11 2014 11:00 PM

Season Tickets 2014 Holiday Discount

Season Tickets 2014 Holiday Discount

Columbia, MO
Unlimited admittance to 2014 season performances. This includes the following shows: WITNESS FOR THE PROSECUTION     May 1,2,3,4 / May 8,9,10,11 NUNSENSE II     May 29,30,31,June 1 / June 5,6,7,8 / June 12,13,14,15 ADAM’S EVE     July 3,4,5,6 / July 10,11,12,13 JULIUS CAESAR     July 31st,August ...
Mon, Dec 16 2013 6:00 PM Fri, Jan 3 2014 6:00 PM

On Golden Pond

On Golden Pond

Columbia, MO
This is the love story of Ethel and Norman Thayer, who are returning to their summer home on Golden Pond for the forty-eighth year. He is a retired professor, nearing eighty, with heart palpitations and a failing memory—but still as tart-tongued, observant and eager for life as ever. Ethel, ten y...
Thu, Aug 22 2013 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 1 2013 10:00 PM

Season Ticket 2013

Season Ticket 2013

Columbia, MO
Unlimited admittance to 2013 season performances. This includes the following shows: Hello Dolly                    May 23-26, 30-June 2, June 6-9Kitchen Witches          June 27-30 & July 3,5-7As You Like It              July 25-28 & August 1-4On Golden Pond          Aug. 22-25 & Aug. 29-Sept. 1...
Wed, Apr 3 2013 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 1 2013 10:00 PM

As You Like It

As You Like It

Columbia, MO
Come and enjoy the Bard's classical tale, As You Like it, at the Maplewood Barn Community Theatre.
Thu, Jul 25 2013 8:00 PM Sun, Aug 4 2013 10:00 PM

Maplewood Barn Theatre School Summer Camp

Maplewood Barn Theatre School Summer Camp

Columbia, MO
Alice in Wonderland Summer Performance Camp July 22-August 2nd, Monday-Friday, from 8:30am-4:30pmPerformance on August 3rd from 1:00-4:00pm Ages 5-12 Join Maplewood Barn’s Theater School for their revival production: Alice in Wonderland!  In this two-week camp, we will focus on teamwork, self-con...
Mon, Jul 22 2013 8:30 AM Fri, Aug 2 2013 4:30 PM
  August 2014  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31