MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Maplewood Barn Community Theatre

There are no upcoming events.

  February 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29

Past Events

2015 MBCT Season Ticket

2015 MBCT Season Ticket

Columbia, MO
Unlimited admission for the 2015 season: DARKER SHORES (April 30 - May 10), TWO BY TWO  (May 28 - June 14), LEADING LADIES (July 2 - July 12), SHREK: THE MUSICAL (July 30 - August 16), MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING (September 3-13)
Thu, Apr 30 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 13 2015 10:30 PM

Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

Columbia, MO
Shakespeare's classic tale of lovers overcoming outside machinations and their own animosities is transplanted to modern times and a very familiar location - the University of Missouri campus!
Thu, Sep 3 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 13 2015 10:30 PM

Shrek: The Musical

Shrek: The Musical

Columbia, MO
Based on the beloved film, this musical comedy brings you into a fractured fairy tale world in which an ogre is the unlikely hero to save the beautiful princess.
Thu, Jul 30 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Aug 16 2015 10:30 PM

Freezin' Performance (MBCT Children's Camp production)

Freezin' Performance (MBCT Children's Camp production)

Columbia, MO
When best friends Jenny and Harriet find out they were both chosen for jobs as forager fairies, they are excited to learn together. However, Jenny grows dark and sinister when she is affected by an enchanted mirror, which strains their friendship. Can Harriet and the Fairyland creatures save Jenn...
Sat, Aug 1 2015 2:00 PM Sun, Aug 2 2015 4:00 PM

MBCT Children's Summer Camp

MBCT Children's Summer Camp

Columbia, MO
Freezin’ Summer Theatre Camp July 20-24, 27-31, 8:30am - 4:30pmPerformances: August 1 & 2, 2:00pm (1:00pm Cast Call)  Deadline for Registration: June 1Campers must be 6-12 years of age by July 20  You must also complete and send in a registration form, which can be found at http://www.maplewoo...
Sat, Jun 20 2015 8:30 AM Mon, Jul 20 2015 4:00 PM

Leading Ladies

Leading Ladies

Columbia, MO
Two out of work actors don dresses to con a millionairess out of her fortune in this fast-paced comedy.
Wed, Jul 1 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 12 2015 10:30 PM

Two By Two

Two By Two

Columbia, MO
The timeless story of Noah and his Ark is retold as a hilarious musical.
Thu, May 28 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 14 2015 10:30 PM

Darker Shores

Darker Shores

Columbia, MO
A professor and a spiritualist explore the truth behind the mysterious happenings of an isolated East Sussex home in this classic
Thu, Apr 30 2015 8:00 PM Sun, May 10 2015 10:30 PM

2015 MBCT Season Ticket - Holiday Discount

2015 MBCT Season Ticket - Holiday Discount

Columbia, MO
Unlimited admission for the 2015 season: DARKER SHORES (April 30 - May 10), TWO BY TWO  (May 28 - June 14), LEADING LADIES (July 2 - July 12), SHREK: THE MUSICAL (July 30 - August 16), MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING (September 3-13)
Thu, Jan 1 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Feb 28 2015 10:30 PM

Season Tickets

Season Tickets

Columbia, MO
Unlimited admittance to 2014 season performances. This includes the following shows: WITNESS FOR THE PROSECUTION     May 1,2,3,4 / May 8,9,10,11 NUNSENSE II     May 29,30,31,June 1 / June 5,6,7,8 / June 12,13,14,15 ADAM’S EVE     July 3,4,5,6 / July 10,11,12,13 JULIUS CAESAR     July 31st,August ...
Fri, Feb 14 2014 12:00 AM Sun, Sep 14 2014 11:59 PM
  February 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29